DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-05-01 Tuesday
9 9 0 2
5 3 0 9
1 8 3 0
2018-04-30 Monday
3 2 4 8
9 9 2 1
0 5 7 8
2018-04-29 Sunday
4 9 1 0
7 1 7 8
3 5 1 2
2018-04-28 Saturday
1 4 7 2
9 6 3 3
5 7 4 0
2018-04-27 Friday
2 8 0 4
3 9 5 7
6 8 5 0
2018-04-26 Thursday
0 7 6 8
2 1 5 1
8 3 0 5
2018-04-25 Wednesday
6 3 5 2
9 0 8 7
3 6 4 4
2018-04-24 Tuesday
4 1 7 0
6 9 3 5
8 3 8 1
2018-04-23 Monday
5 7 2 4
7 4 6 6
3 8 1 5
2018-04-22 Sunday
3 2 8 5
0 6 9 6
1 1 0 8
2018-04-21 Saturday
5 8 7 1
9 3 4 2
6 6 1 0
2018-04-20 Friday
4 1 0 3
6 2 5 7
2 9 1 9
2018-04-19 Thursday
1 2 2 6
9 6 4 7
7 9 4 1
2018-04-18 Wednesday
7 1 0 8
3 2 9 9
5 4 7 2
2018-04-17 Tuesday
3 0 6 2
4 9 5 1
2 7 7 4
2018-04-16 Monday
6 5 7 8
2 1 0 9
4 3 6 6
2018-04-15 Sunday
4 2 5 3
6 1 8 0
9 7 9 9
2018-04-14 Saturday
5 1 3 2
4 7 0 6
8 2 9 4
2018-04-13 Friday
2 7 8 2
6 4 9 8
3 9 7 3
2018-04-12 Thursday
6 2 7 0
5 4 3 9
2 8 1 1