DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-04-11 Wednesday
5 3 3 6
1 8 7 2
9 4 3 0
2018-04-10 Tuesday
0 1 5 8
3 1 7 9
8 2 3 9
2018-04-09 Monday
8 9 6 4
3 7 2 0
5 2 4 1
2018-04-08 Sunday
2 5 1 6
9 0 2 7
8 4 3 5
2018-04-07 Saturday
8 2 4 0
3 9 7 5
0 5 1 8
2018-04-06 Friday
7 6 5 8
3 1 8 2
4 9 0 5
2018-04-05 Thursday
4 0 2 5
1 7 7 8
8 3 6 1
2018-04-04 Wednesday
1 2 3 8
7 8 4 4
5 1 3 2
2018-04-03 Tuesday
2 0 6 1
9 8 3 3
6 4 1 6
2018-04-02 Monday
5 7 8 7
1 2 4 6
9 8 3 3
2018-04-01 Sunday
3 2 6 2
5 1 9 8
4 9 3 6
2018-03-31 Saturday
1 2 9 3
1 2 5 6
5 2 1 3
2018-03-30 Friday
0 9 5 5
2 3 9 8
6 1 4 5
2018-03-29 Thursday
8 1 6 4
3 2 4 6
7 8 9 1
2018-03-28 Wednesday
6 3 7 0
8 9 4 2
5 1 4 3
2018-03-27 Tuesday
9 4 6 6
3 1 4 5
2 4 5 6
2018-03-26 Monday
0 9 6 2
7 4 1 6
6 5 4 2
2018-03-25 Sunday
5 8 2 2
4 5 8 7
9 5 1 3
2018-03-24 Saturday
9 1 7 4
3 5 2 6
7 8 4 1
2018-03-23 Friday
7 7 1 0
3 6 5 1
5 4 8 9