DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-06-11 Sunday
0 1 7 4
8 0 1 5
9 4 7 2
2017-06-10 Saturday
4 6 3 3
4 0 6 0
0 0 9 6
2017-06-09 Friday
7 1 6 2
2 0 2 5
7 1 0 0
2017-06-08 Thursday
0 5 1 6
9 9 7 8
6 8 3 7
2017-06-07 Wednesday
5 7 2 9
1 4 5 2
1 0 3 5
2017-06-06 Tuesday
6 2 3 7
6 6 1 7
2 0 9 7
2017-06-05 Monday
2 7 5 1
6 3 5 8
0 6 8 7
2017-06-04 Sunday
9 7 4 6
8 5 2 0
2 1 8 7
2017-06-03 Saturday
9 4 0 5
1 5 7 7
9 5 9 2
2017-06-02 Friday
0 3 8 1
5 5 3 3
6 7 9 9
2017-06-01 Thursday
7 8 2 5
4 2 2 8
8 4 2 3
2017-05-31 Wednesday
8 1 6 7
2 5 6 0
8 5 9 2
2017-05-30 Tuesday
0 1 8 3
9 0 9 8
6 6 3 3
2017-05-29 Monday
1 7 5 4
7 2 4 4
4 0 4 8
2017-05-28 Sunday
9 2 1 6
3 9 3 8
2 9 4 3
2017-05-27 Saturday
6 9 3 8
8 7 7 6
8 8 1 8
2017-05-26 Friday
8 4 9 2
4 1 7 8
4 7 5 2
2017-05-25 Thursday
2 6 7 0
7 1 9 1
6 5 2 0
2017-05-24 Wednesday
7 3 5 5
6 9 6 4
6 5 4 8
2017-05-23 Tuesday
6 3 4 1
2 2 6 0
9 9 5 7