DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-05-02 Tuesday
7 5 1 3
3 7 7 4
8 1 7 8
2017-05-01 Monday
2 1 6 8
9 5 3 5
3 3 1 6
2017-04-30 Sunday
4 7 9 1
6 1 1 8
1 0 8 8
2017-04-29 Saturday
3 0 8 7
9 2 4 4
2 6 3 5
2017-04-28 Friday
9 3 2 5
6 0 8 4
6 3 5 4
2017-04-27 Thursday
0 3 6 9
6 7 9 0
5 4 9 3
2017-04-26 Wednesday
5 1 4 6
3 9 5 8
2 5 5 8
2017-04-25 Tuesday
2 7 5 4
4 9 2 7
9 9 7 5
2017-04-24 Monday
5 6 0 3
1 3 3 4
9 5 6 7
2017-04-23 Sunday
8 5 1 6
4 3 8 9
0 1 6 1
2017-04-22 Saturday
1 8 4 2
6 0 9 7
1 6 8 0
2017-04-21 Friday
5 1 3 0
3 9 6 2
9 2 7 4
2017-04-20 Thursday
2 0 9 7
8 3 6 4
3 6 0 5
2017-04-19 Wednesday
0 9 6 6
4 7 5 9
4 9 2 5
2017-04-18 Tuesday
3 4 7 8
6 8 1 0
5 9 1 6
2017-04-17 Monday
9 3 2 1
4 9 5 2
8 8 4 3
2017-04-16 Sunday
8 5 7 9
3 9 5 8
5 9 8 9
2017-04-15 Saturday
9 0 4 5
3 5 6 0
8 3 5 1
2017-04-14 Friday
1 9 0 7
0 9 5 1
3 8 4 6
2017-04-13 Thursday
7 0 8 2
7 9 6 4
4 0 2 2