DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-02-10 Saturday
9 1 7 8
2 2 1 6
7 0 8 3
2018-02-09 Friday
0 7 1 2
8 5 2 3
9 6 5 1
2018-02-08 Thursday
2 4 8 3
5 6 0 7
4 1 6 2
2018-02-07 Wednesday
9 8 2 6
7 2 9 1
1 5 0 3
2018-02-06 Tuesday
7 6 1 1
6 9 3 0
7 9 3 0
2018-02-05 Monday
3 1 0 8
8 4 2 5
5 8 3 1
2018-02-04 Sunday
0 6 4 7
2 3 1 7
2 0 4 5
2018-02-03 Saturday
1 7 5 2
1 8 0 3
1 5 7 3
2018-02-02 Friday
6 3 2 7
1 7 0 2
9 7 5 2
2018-02-01 Thursday
9 3 3 1
0 9 1 4
2 9 8 7
2018-01-31 Wednesday
7 0 8 5
5 2 3 4
9 7 6 5
2018-01-30 Tuesday
5 3 9 0
6 0 3 1
6 8 4 0
2018-01-29 Monday
1 4 7 3
0 7 8 2
3 8 1 2
2018-01-28 Sunday
0 6 5 1
0 2 7 5
2 7 1 0
2018-01-27 Saturday
7 8 0 4
3 0 9 1
3 5 0 6
2018-01-26 Friday
3 5 6 0
0 9 6 8
2 1 0 8
2018-01-25 Thursday
6 9 4 9
5 0 1 3
2 8 0 6
2018-01-24 Wednesday
9 7 1 3
2 6 0 4
4 8 3 5
2018-01-23 Tuesday
0 1 2 7
9 5 6 0
1 3 4 6
2018-01-22 Monday
5 4 0 6
3 7 1 0
9 2 0 4