DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-02-11 Saturday
8 9 1 7
6 0 5 7
0 0 3 1
2017-02-10 Friday
1 7 8 4
2 9 5 4
5 6 0 5
2017-02-09 Thursday
8 8 0 8
6 8 2 9
5 4 3 3
2017-02-08 Wednesday
7 6 4 1
7 8 4 1
5 1 9 0
2017-02-07 Tuesday
3 0 3 1
9 8 8 5
2 9 7 9
2017-02-06 Monday
5 1 9 9
4 2 5 1
3 0 7 1
2017-02-05 Sunday
0 1 1 5
6 9 3 5
6 8 0 2
2017-02-04 Saturday
5 4 0 4
0 6 5 4
1 2 3 7
2017-02-03 Friday
6 2 0 9
6 1 2 6
7 4 1 8
2017-02-02 Thursday
0 7 9 8
5 5 7 6
6 6 0 7
2017-02-01 Wednesday
3 9 0 9
2 2 3 5
0 4 0 9
2017-01-31 Tuesday
2 8 1 8
2 7 7 5
7 9 7 7
2017-01-30 Monday
6 7 0 8
5 9 3 3
6 3 7 2
2017-01-29 Sunday
9 8 9 3
3 5 2 9
5 2 4 8
2017-01-28 Saturday
1 2 7 9
9 3 4 4
0 7 6 8
2017-01-27 Friday
9 4 5 4
5 7 8 4
9 7 7 6
2017-01-26 Thursday
8 5 2 7
0 9 2 2
0 6 1 7
2017-01-25 Wednesday
9 0 3 5
5 5 3 0
7 5 6 9
2017-01-24 Tuesday
9 0 1 1
6 6 3 2
1 2 2 6
2017-01-23 Monday
0 8 9 7
2 2 8 1
6 1 0 3