DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-05-01 Wednesday
2 1 9 9
1 3 7 8
0 5 1 2
2019-04-30 Tuesday
5 2 7 4
6 1 2 3
8 5 4 9
2019-04-29 Monday
8 3 9 5
3 2 7 5
3 3 6 3
2019-04-28 Sunday
1 4 7 3
6 0 5 8
7 5 1 9
2019-04-27 Saturday
2 6 4 4
2 8 8 3
3 0 2 0
2019-04-26 Friday
5 3 8 2
9 4 3 3
9 2 4 2
2019-04-25 Thursday
7 8 6 1
5 2 8 5
7 7 9 8
2019-04-24 Wednesday
3 2 1 9
3 9 2 4
6 1 9 0
2019-04-23 Tuesday
8 2 4 0
5 9 1 8
9 3 6 5
2019-04-22 Monday
6 0 3 9
3 7 0 9
8 5 2 4
2019-04-21 Sunday
3 7 0 6
3 7 5 9
3 5 5 8
2019-04-20 Saturday
6 2 8 5
9 7 3 6
3 0 9 1
2019-04-19 Friday
9 5 7 4
4 0 4 6
0 9 1 5
2019-04-18 Thursday
8 3 1 1
6 4 3 7
5 2 6 0
2019-04-17 Wednesday
7 4 3 2
6 8 2 1
3 5 9 0
2019-04-16 Tuesday
0 5 1 2
6 9 4 7
3 8 6 4
2019-04-15 Monday
1 3 7 6
0 5 3 4
5 2 9 8
2019-04-14 Sunday
3 7 4 5
9 4 8 0
1 4 5 3
2019-04-13 Saturday
6 9 2 3
0 9 5 0
1 7 0 4
2019-04-12 Friday
9 4 0 6
2 3 0 6
2 4 5 6