DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-09-03 Sunday
5 8 1 2
3 8 2 1
4 3 0 0
2017-09-02 Saturday
5 0 5 1
6 7 3 1
4 9 3 0
2017-09-01 Friday
3 7 7 8
4 0 6 0
7 6 0 3
2017-08-31 Thursday
5 0 2 0
6 7 6 1
2 5 7 1
2017-08-30 Wednesday
4 5 5 6
5 1 9 7
9 8 2 8
2017-08-29 Tuesday
6 0 7 8
0 0 6 1
8 9 7 0
2017-08-28 Monday
3 1 5 1
0 0 3 6
9 4 8 2
2017-08-27 Sunday
7 2 3 8
4 0 7 4
5 9 0 5
2017-08-26 Saturday
6 8 7 4
8 4 6 1
8 0 6 3
2017-08-25 Friday
8 3 9 1
7 6 9 6
4 1 0 2
2017-08-24 Thursday
2 3 1 4
4 1 9 4
8 0 9 8
2017-08-23 Wednesday
7 4 2 1
7 1 4 9
4 6 9 2
2017-08-22 Tuesday
1 4 5 7
3 9 4 6
6 1 7 8
2017-08-21 Monday
0 9 8 9
2 6 1 0
1 6 5 7
2017-08-20 Sunday
9 7 7 2
9 8 1 7
9 9 2 4
2017-08-19 Saturday
0 2 9 9
7 6 6 4
7 7 8 8
2017-08-18 Friday
6 9 8 1
4 5 7 7
9 9 9 2
2017-08-17 Thursday
2 0 2 0
4 0 7 2
2 4 2 0
2017-08-16 Wednesday
7 4 8 1
3 9 7 2
5 3 6 3
2017-08-15 Tuesday
8 5 3 1
3 3 5 8
2 7 3 1