DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-08-14 Monday
1 7 0 7
2 5 7 9
9 0 7 8
2017-08-13 Sunday
4 5 0 9
0 0 7 7
8 4 8 0
2017-08-12 Saturday
7 6 5 3
9 4 9 3
2 6 6 3
2017-08-11 Friday
0 0 1 1
0 4 2 7
7 0 1 5
2017-08-10 Thursday
4 3 0 8
2 9 2 9
2 9 1 8
2017-08-09 Wednesday
5 5 1 2
4 0 7 1
5 3 0 7
2017-08-08 Tuesday
5 9 7 2
4 7 7 0
3 7 1 0
2017-08-07 Monday
2 5 8 0
2 5 4 8
3 8 7 7
2017-08-06 Sunday
8 8 3 6
9 6 6 3
8 0 8 2
2017-08-05 Saturday
1 9 7 5
5 5 1 6
6 7 9 3
2017-08-04 Friday
0 6 2 8
1 7 1 5
2 9 3 1
2017-08-03 Thursday
6 8 4 9
3 5 2 0
6 2 2 6
2017-08-02 Wednesday
8 5 1 1
8 7 3 7
4 9 9 3
2017-08-01 Tuesday
7 1 8 2
6 3 5 8
4 0 0 2
2017-07-31 Monday
8 3 0 4
8 3 7 2
3 2 4 5
2017-07-30 Sunday
4 2 3 7
7 9 8 9
3 8 8 5
2017-07-29 Saturday
9 4 4 0
4 2 4 9
4 0 6 7
2017-07-28 Friday
3 5 9 2
3 9 8 2
4 2 5 6
2017-07-27 Thursday
6 0 5 6
9 4 3 8
4 6 2 5
2017-07-26 Wednesday
5 7 8 3
8 2 2 0
4 3 1 7