DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-04-11 Thursday
4 3 3 7
1 2 5 2
0 6 4 5
2019-04-10 Wednesday
7 2 5 0
8 6 5 7
5 1 3 6
2019-04-09 Tuesday
4 3 6 2
7 3 3 6
1 0 1 6
2019-04-08 Monday
8 6 4 5
4 9 6 0
1 8 4 6
2019-04-07 Sunday
0 3 2 7
9 7 8 5
0 5 3 4
2019-04-06 Saturday
4 2 5 1
0 7 5 2
8 4 4 0
2019-04-05 Friday
9 1 0 2
9 8 1 8
8 6 4 3
2019-04-04 Thursday
8 3 6 9
9 8 8 1
1 0 2 7
2019-04-03 Wednesday
7 5 5 3
1 7 8 1
5 3 4 6
2019-04-02 Tuesday
6 8 4 7
2 1 8 0
8 5 4 9
2019-04-01 Monday
2 6 9 4
3 2 9 5
8 5 5 2
2019-03-31 Sunday
2 1 0 9
2 5 9 3
7 1 1 3
2019-03-30 Saturday
5 3 6 8
2 1 2 9
7 6 8 3
2019-03-29 Friday
8 4 3 1
0 2 3 6
9 7 2 2
2019-03-28 Thursday
7 0 1 1
4 2 3 3
8 1 0 7
2019-03-27 Wednesday
3 7 2 0
7 9 4 1
6 2 3 2
2019-03-26 Tuesday
1 0 8 5
7 0 4 1
6 5 8 1
2019-03-25 Monday
3 2 5 2
1 7 2 1
4 5 9 9
2019-03-24 Sunday
9 6 1 0
8 7 1 4
2 0 6 4
2019-03-23 Saturday
7 1 9 2
3 7 8 3
1 8 5 7