DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-01-06 Friday
8 5 4 1
2 9 8 9
1 6 3 6
2017-01-05 Thursday
6 0 9 4
9 7 1 7
9 0 6 7
2017-01-04 Wednesday
0 4 9 9
9 9 2 6
6 0 9 7
2017-01-03 Tuesday
9 6 2 5
0 8 9 4
7 9 9 0
2017-01-02 Monday
8 0 3 2
7 2 2 3
0 3 8 0
2017-01-01 Sunday
2 6 6 7
5 0 9 2
6 2 4 5
2016-12-31 Saturday
5 0 6 6
7 2 7 3
6 4 1 9
2016-12-30 Friday
9 6 1 3
1 9 0 6
2 7 4 9
2016-12-29 Thursday
4 9 4 0
2 8 0 0
1 7 1 1
2016-12-28 Wednesday
8 1 9 7
0 1 6 9
3 9 0 7
2016-12-27 Tuesday
6 9 2 9
5 5 2 1
2 2 2 2
2016-12-26 Monday
5 1 3 1
9 8 6 5
6 6 8 6
2016-12-25 Sunday
9 8 3 9
0 4 8 7
0 3 6 3
2016-12-24 Saturday
9 2 2 7
3 0 3 6
1 1 6 9
2016-12-23 Friday
9 1 3 0
5 3 5 4
3 8 6 3
2016-12-22 Thursday
6 9 5 6
0 8 4 0
1 7 4 6
2016-12-21 Wednesday
0 7 7 6
6 4 1 9
9 4 7 0
2016-12-20 Tuesday
8 2 5 1
8 2 9 9
5 4 8 8
2016-12-19 Monday
1 0 2 6
3 4 2 7
1 0 3 1
2016-12-18 Sunday
5 7 9 8
4 8 8 8
9 5 8 7