DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2016-11-13 Sunday
5 9 0 6
3 3 1 3
1 7 5 3
2016-11-12 Saturday
3 0 2 2
0 6 8 8
9 2 0 6
2016-11-11 Friday
8 4 0 8
9 5 8 0
2 6 9 9
2016-11-10 Thursday
8 4 0 0
3 6 8 1
1 2 6 2
2016-11-09 Wednesday
7 7 0 4
8 6 4 7
6 5 4 9
2016-11-08 Tuesday
9 6 7 4
5 5 8 0
5 6 4 1
2016-11-07 Monday
5 5 7 7
7 2 8 7
3 3 7 8
2016-11-06 Sunday
1 1 3 2
1 1 5 5
1 7 3 5
2016-11-05 Saturday
2 9 8 2
9 0 2 4
8 5 4 9
2016-11-04 Friday
5 4 2 1
6 7 4 8
7 4 2 8
2016-11-03 Thursday
9 1 1 3
3 7 0 4
3 3 7 2
2016-11-02 Wednesday
2 0 5 4
3 6 0 9
0 2 7 5
2016-11-01 Tuesday
0 4 6 9
3 9 4 6
1 1 7 2
2016-10-31 Monday
8 2 1 1
7 3 5 7
6 8 0 7
2016-10-30 Sunday
6 6 4 8
5 2 7 7
4 9 2 5
2016-10-29 Saturday
8 4 7 5
2 4 0 8
2 7 7 6
2016-10-28 Friday
9 5 1 2
7 5 5 2
5 5 5 4
2016-10-27 Thursday
8 1 2 8
1 9 7 8
1 5 8 7
2016-10-26 Wednesday
4 1 3 0
9 1 4 9
3 2 0 9
2016-10-25 Tuesday
8 6 4 4
2 4 5 3
4 5 0 7